A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 6

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 6

James 1: 13

“Let no one say when he is tempted, “I am being tempted by God”; for God cannot be tempted by evil, and He Himself does not tempt anyone.

Matthew 4:1

Then was Jesus led up of the Spirit into the wilderness to be tempted of the devil.

God Cannot be Tempted but Jesus was Tempted by the Devil For 40 Days in the Wilderness, so God is not Jesus and Jesus is not God , it is as Simple as That !!!

Those who make Jesus into God Almighty Himself have LIED and are DECEIVED BY SATAN by making Mockery of the Great God and Making Mockery of Jesus trying to Prove Jesus Christ LIED when he Claimed that he was God Almighty himself which he had not right to do so anyway since he was TEMPTED BY THE DEVIL FOR 40 DAYS !!!

Thanks God The Holy Quran and Islam have come to rescue of Jesus Christ and Declare that Jesus was a Prophet of God and he NEVER EVER CLAIMED THAT HE WAS GOD ALMIGHTY HIMSELF !!!! AND THUS JESUS NEVER LIED

THIS IS WHAT JESUS WILL SAY WHEN HE MEETS THE LYING CHRISTIANS WHO TRIED TO MAKE JESUS A GREAT PROPHET OF GOD INTO GOD HIMSELF

Matthew 7:21-24

21 ‘Not everyone who says to me, “Lord,

Lord”, will enter the kingdom of heaven, but

only one who does the will of my Father in

heaven.

22On that day many will say to me,

“Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in

your name, and cast out demons in your

name, and do many deeds of power in

your name?”

23Then I will declare to them,

“I never knew you; go away

from me, you evildoers.”

24 ‘Everyone then who hears these words of

mine and acts on them will be like a wise man

who built his house on rock.

I CHALLENGE EACH AND EVERY CHRISTIAN ON

THE FACE OF THE EARTH TO PROVE ME WRONG

AND PROVE JESUS IS GOD!!!

I SWEAR BY GOD THEY CAN NEVER PROVE JESUS

TO BE GOD!!!

THEN THEY MUST ACCEPT THE QURAN AND

ISLAM – LEAVING THE CHRISTIAN CORRUPT

FAITH AND PAGANISM!!!

OTHERWISE THEY CAN FOLLOW WHAT EVER

THEY WANT BLINDLY THAT IS THEIR OWN

UNFORTUNATE CHOICE!!!-LEADING TO HELL AND

ETERNAL PUNISHMENT OF GOD

Holy Quran Surah 112.

The Unity, Sincerity, Oneness Of Allah

1. Say: He is Allah, the One and Only;

2. Allah, the Eternal, Absolute;

3. He begetteth not, nor is He begotten;

4. And there is none like unto Him.

MAY ALLAH THE ONE TRUE GOD OF ABRAHAM(p), MOSES(P) , JESUS(p) AND MUHAMMAD(S) GUIDE YOU TO THE RIGHT PATH

“And behold! God will say [i.e. on the Day of Judgment]: ‘Oh Jesus, the son of Mary! Did you say unto men, worship me and my mother as gods in derogation of God?’ He will say: ‘Glory to Thee! Never could I say what I had no right (to say). Had I said such a thing, You would indeed have known it. You know what is in my heart, though I know not what is in Yours. For You know in full all that is hidden. Never did I say to them anything except what You commanded me to say: ‘Worship God, my Lord and your Lord.’ And I was a witness over them while I lived among them. When You took me up, You were the Watcher over them, and You are a witness to all things’”

HOLY QURAN(5:116-117).

“Christ, the son of Mary, was no more than a messenger; many were the messengers that passed away before him. His mother was a woman of truth. They had both to eat their (daily) food. See how God makes His signs clear to them; yet see in what ways they are deluded away from the truth!”

HOLY QURAN (5:75).

ALSO READ

A Must read – How Jesus was made into a God, from being a Man and a Prophet of God

Was Haggar a concuibine of Abraham (p) ?- The conspiracy against Ishmael

A MUST READ- ALLAH IS THE ONE TRUE GOD OF ABRAHAM , MOSES AND JESUS – PROVED 100% BEYOND DOUBT – SO WHO IS GOD OF JEWS AND CHRISTIANS ? -PART 1

JESUS CHRIST HAS DENIED MOST OF THE PRESENT CHRISTIANS – JESUS WAS THE FIRST CHRIST DENIER – A MUST READ

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT

JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! PART- 1

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT

JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 2

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 3

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 4

A MUST READ -JESUS IS NOT GOD AND GOD IS NOT JESUS – PROVED 100% FOOL PROOF!!! – PART 5

Courtesy

Dr Syed Abdul Raheem

Sufi786

Author

THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION DEBATE

Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

One Comment

  1. Posted April 24, 2008 at 4:56 am | Permalink

    I’m supporting you brother. I wonder why christians accept the theology without learning whether it’s right or wrong. They trust in trinity with thousand reasons. How they can believe that God does eat, God died, or God sleeps. I thought it’s a joke.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

