SPEECH OF AN IDOL GUIDING THE MISGUIDED

One day, Sayyiduna Rasulullah Prophet Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) met a person who was holding an idol in his hand: “Will you accept Islam if this idol talks to me?”

The idol worshipper said, I have been worshipping this idol for 50 years and it has never spoken to me. How will it speak to you?”

Sayyiduna Rasulullah Prophet Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) looked at the idol and asked, “Who am I?”

A voice was heard from the idol saying: “You are the Prophet of Almighty Allah.”

When the idol worshiper heard this, he immediately became a Muslim.

Recall that Abraham said, “My Lord, …. protect me and my children from worshiping idols

HOLY QURAN [14:35]

check out More Amazing Miracles of Prophet Muhammad (s)

AMAZING MIRACLES OF PROPHET MUHAMMAD (S)

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS : http://www.geocities.com/islamicmiracles/muhammad_peace_be_upon_him.htm

Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

2 Comments

  1. Pathan.
    Posted June 14, 2008 at 4:50 am | Permalink

    Why did you post the picture , I mean are we supposed to correspond that picture to Mohammed SAS talking to the Idol,remove it ASAP.

  2. Posted June 15, 2008 at 3:49 am | Permalink

    Sorry u got it wrong brother , does the picture say it is Prophet (saw) no then how do u assume so ?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

